Cynthia S.

User Information
Started on uShip: 10/17/2006
Total Matches:
Shipments Posted: 4
Net Match Rate: 100%
4
100%
4
0
Customer History
  Total 1 mo 6 mo 12 mo
  Positive:
4
0 0 0
  Neutral:
0
0 0 0
  Negative:
0
0 0 0
  Total Matches:
4
0 0 0
  Cancellations:
0
0 0 0
  Shipments Posted:
4
0 0 0
  Net Match Rate:
100%
n/a n/a n/a
Items: 1 - 4 of 4  
Rating: Positive
Left by: darlenegrekian
On: 11/9/2011
For: 2 Items for transport
This lady was very sweet I think she was taken advantage of by her customer. Thank you, Darlene and Kenny.
Response from Cynthia S.:
thank you, sorry it took so long to post your feedback,i have had my grandson to the hospital repeatedly and this has been a rough timefor him and me..lol i was very happy with your service and hope to use you again in the near future. i was a little hesitant to use uship again after [ samples transport service LLC] broke my lamps and refused to pay for their repair, but you guys have totally retored my faith that there are still some good honest people on here to deal with . thanks a bunch!!!
Rating: Positive
Left by: MSmith1117
On: 6/10/2010
For: 2 Items for transport
Great to work with.
Response from Cynthia S.:
i hope i can use you again in the future. i was very happy with your service, thanks
Rating: Positive
Left by: Deleted
On: 1/5/2010
For: vintage figural lamps
Response from Cynthia S.:
this was blanket wrap service. you to unpack & bring in home. boxes too big to fit thru door so you left them on the porch. you never offered to unbox/bring in. why would i say leave them there.i called imediately to tell you they were both broken. then was the time to deny breaking it took time to find someone able to make the part and fix being antique/unique.why tell me get estimate then say you didn,t break.you said no problem, till time to pay!i am honest lady. you should have been !
Rating: Positive
Left by: DriverDan
On: 11/15/2009
For: vintage sofa
Great lady to work with, very nice and honest. A++
Response from Cynthia S.:
I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH YOUR SERVICE! it is alwys nice to deal with honest people like yourself.
Items: 1 - 4 of 4  
Items: 1 - 4 of 4  
Rating: Positive
Left for: darlenegrekian
On: 11/25/2011
For: 2 Items for transport
SORRY IT TOOK SO LONG TO GET THIS POSTED , BUT WANTED TO MAKE SURE TO LET OTHERS KNOW WHAT A POSITIVE EXPERIENCE I HAD WITH THIS SHIPPER TO MAYBE HELP SOMEONE ELSE TRYING TO PICK A GOOD ONE. THIS IS A FANTASTIC MOVER/SHIPPER/ TRANSPORTER ! kEN GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE SURE YOUR ITEM IS PROTECTED, HIS PRICES ARE VERY REASONABLE, HE IS HONEST AND WAS VERY FLEXIBLE TO THE CUSTOMERS NEEDS AS TO PICK UP AND DELIVERY SCHEDULES. HE WILL BE MY GO TO WHEN I NEED ANYTHING DELIVERED IN THE FUTURE!
Response from darlenegrekian:
I don't know what to say when we get comments like this. Just to say we try HARD to make all customers feel like this, We always go above and beyond some people just expect it and they should. THANK YOU VERY MUCH. Darlene and Kenny. Your go to movers.
Rating: Negative
Left for: SamplesTransportService
On: 2/25/2011
For: vintage figural lamps
BEWARE!!! SamplesTransportService does not cover when they damage your item. i used him to deliver antique lamps by blanket wrap . put boxes on porch/ left did not unpack or bring into home. when i cut open boxes lamps were both broken. i called him then,was told no prob, i have 50,000$ ins. get est and call him. i did, then he asked for pic of lamp in box, i offered video of lamps, and reciept from repair shop, ASKED HOW MUCH, said he has to pay 1st 1,000. then refused to pay repairs BEWARE!!
Response from SamplesTransportService:
I picked up 2 boxes that were taped closed straped them in my trailer and delivered them to the lady. She told me to leave them on the porch.Later she called saying that the lamps were broken. I asked for pictures of the items and the packing and an estimate which I never got. A year later she calls saying that they are fixed and wanting $150. How can I pay not knowing what happened to them after delivery or how they were packed. If I break something I will pay,but not if I didn't.Haulers beware
Rating: Positive
Left for: MSmith1117
On: 5/29/2010
For: 2 Items for transport
i would highly recomend to anyone!!! they wrapped my beds completely ,delivered without any damage and were very professional. they keep you informed thru out process. fantastic company, great price, great service!!! i will use them again in the future !!! the two young gentlemen that brought my beds were so nice they even wrapped cardboard and plastic between peices of bed to protect them from damage when they put them in my storage unit for me. A+ service
Rating: Positive
Left for: DriverDan
On: 11/15/2009
For: vintage sofa
I am very glad i chose Ken to deliver my sofa. He was so fast!! He had picked up the sofa and was on his way to deliver it in 24 hr. {The last thing i had delivered i had to wait almost 2 months to get} so i was very surprised and happy about his prompt service!! He not only delivered the antique sofa in perfect condition, he also helped load up my old one and a few other items i was selling. What a nice guy!! very fair bid, he stayed in contact. highly recomend him and will use again A++
Items: 1 - 4 of 4  
This user does not have any active shipments.
Items: 1 - 4 of 4  
Category Origin Destination Miles Date
Boca Raton, FL
9/14 - 11/2
Canton, OH
9/17 - 11/2
1147 9/24
Oakland, CA
n/a - n/a
Canton, OH
n/a - n/a
2489 4/29
Stroudsburg, PA
n/a - n/a
canton, OH
n/a - n/a
368 12/16
Smithtown, NY
n/a - n/a
canton, OH
n/a - n/a
494 11/9
Items: 1 - 4 of 4  
* Profile information provided by member. Please verify all credentials.