Leon

User Information
Started on uShip: 8/17/2018
Total Matches:
Shipments Posted: 192
Net Match Rate: 85%
58
100%
59
0
Excessive Cancellations: 20
Customer History
  Total 1 mo 6 mo 12 mo
  Positive:
59
1 9 13
  Neutral:
1
0 0 0
  Negative:
0
0 0 0
  Total Matches:
209
12 38 65
  Cancellations:
46
5 16 27
  Shipments Posted:
192
7 25 40
  Net Match Rate:
85%
100% 88% 95%
Items: 1 - 10 of 141 Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > >>
Rating: Cancellation
Left by: Gabrieljardim
On: 2/21/2024
For: NuStep T4R
I have not been able to contact the customer after a reasonable period of time. I tried to contact the customer and did not receive an objective response. I was passing through the city and didn't have time to wait, I asked several questions and no response from the customer
Rating: Cancellation
Left by: ExcelTransports Silver Power Carrier
On: 2/20/2024
For: Richmar Medical Equipment
Customer canceled after communicating directly – did not feel comfortable moving forward We discussed everything prior to booking and after booking, customer didn’t feel comfortable to paying difference of the balance they owe us. We suggested that they if they don’t feel come they can request a cancelation and then he hung up on our receptionist and threatened to leave us a negative review when we didn’t even do anything wrong. And now in his cancellation request, use calling us a scam. This is neither neither professional nor acceptable.
Rating: Positive
Left by: A2ZusaLLC
On: 2/18/2024
For: NuStep T4R
Fast & friendly communication + prompt payment. A+ Ushipper
Rating: Cancellation
Left by: Retrostransport uShip Location Sharing: via Real-Time GPS Location Tracking
On: 2/16/2024
For: NuStep T4R
The customer no longer needed the item(s) shipped Customer said that purchase did not go through. Therefore you need to cancel the delivery.
Rating: Cancellation
Left by: 8lugstransport
On: 2/13/2024
For: 4' x 7' Mat Table
The customer no longer needed the item(s) shipped Did not need item shipped
Rating: Cancellation
Left by: maeslogistics11 Platinum Power Carrier
On: 2/6/2024
For: NuStep T4R
The customer no longer needed the item(s) shipped Costumer stated sales has been canceled
Rating: Positive
Left by: 80Lourau
On: 1/22/2024
For: NuStep T4R
Very pleasant to work with. Would definitely be interested in working with again in the future.
Rating: Cancellation
Left by: Esainz09 Silver Power Carrier
On: 1/19/2024
For: 2 Items for transport ...
I have not been able to contact the customer after a reasonable period of time. Unfortunately I’m unable to contact the customer. I’m already booked.
Rating: Positive
Left by: cfite69 Gold Power Carrier
On: 1/16/2024
For: NuStep T4R
A pleasure to work with. I appreciate the opportunity
Rating: Cancellation
Left by: theonedh87
On: 1/14/2024
For: NuStep T4R
Customer could not reach me in a reasonable period of time
Items: 1 - 10 of 141 Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > >>
Items: 1 - 10 of 180 Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > >>
Rating: Cancellation
Left for: Gabrieljardim
On: 2/21/2024
For: NuStep T4R
I am unable to reach this service provider after a reasonable time period I have not heard anything back after reaching out when booking?
Rating: Cancellation
Left for: ExcelTransports Silver Power Carrier
On: 2/20/2024
For: Richmar Medical Equipment
After communicating directly, I am not comfortable with this service provider OBVIOUS SCAM. STAY AWAY. Booked them for pickup. They wanted me to pay $850 directly to them before coming to pick my items up. I said I would pay them when they met me for pickup before loading. That would not work for them. OBVIOUS SCAMMERS. They said they were doing me a favor by trying to take money up front. DO NOT USE THEM
Rating: Cancellation
Left for: Retrostransport uShip Location Sharing: via Real-Time GPS Location Tracking
On: 2/16/2024
For: NuStep T4R
I no longer need my item(s) shipped Great communication. Will use again.
Rating: Cancellation
Left for: 8lugstransport
On: 2/13/2024
For: 4' x 7' Mat Table
I no longer need my item(s) shipped Great Communication. I will use them in the future
Rating: Cancellation
Left for: maeslogistics11 Platinum Power Carrier
On: 2/6/2024
For: NuStep T4R
A scheduling conflict arose that could not be resolved I no longer need this shipped as the person sold it already. Will use again in the future
Rating: Positive
Left for: murganbros Bronze Power Carrier
On: 2/6/2024
For: SciFit StepOne
Great Communication
Rating: Positive
Left for: Hallshauler96 uShip Location Sharing: via Real-Time GPS Location Tracking
On: 2/6/2024
For: 2 Items for transport
Great Communication
Rating: Positive
Left for: 80Lourau
On: 1/22/2024
For: NuStep T4R
Great Communication. Would use again.
Response from 80Lourau:
I appreciate the kind words. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to service your request. Please keep me in mind for any future requests.
Rating: Cancellation
Left for: Esainz09 Silver Power Carrier
On: 1/19/2024
For: 2 Items for transport ...
Service Provider was unable to reach me after a reasonable period of time Sorry for the lack of response I did not see your texts but I just saw them when pulling up this uship and looking at your number. I am checking with the person at the pickup location if the 23rd or 24th works. Will update dhortly
Rating: Negative
Left for: Ashlynn23
On: 1/16/2024
For: NuStep T4R
Terrible Communication. Had to pester them to get a response after having my items picked up. Every time I was told my items would be delivered a new excuse was given for why they did not show up. Sent a message on Christmas Eve saying that I needed to be available between 3 and 5 am on Christmas Day for delivery or I was going to be charged an additional fee for delivery. I have the messages proving this. My item arrived over 3 weeks after it was supposed to. Can not recommend.
Response from Ashlynn23:
Not true at all. We made you aware we were driving through to make it home for Christmas. I have gave you multiple options and you chose after the holidays. You were always updated as we have messages to prove that and we're given plenty of notice, then last minute you completely changed the delivery location and you weren't even present. It was a friend of yours. All communication is documented for any of our future customers to see. Your item arrived based on the time frame you chose.
Items: 1 - 10 of 180 Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > >>
Items: 1 - 10 of 13 Page: 1 2 Next > >>
Category Quote Info Origin Destination Miles Date
1 (0 active)
Cheswick, PA
2/20 - 3/1
St. Louis, MO
2/20 - 3/8
634 2/21
1 (0 active)
Albuquerque, NM
2/13 - 2/23
St. Louis, MO
2/13 - 3/1
1039 2/21
2 (1 active)
Low Quote: $300
Cocoa, FL
2/20 - 3/1
St. Louis, MO
2/20 - 3/8
1050 2/20
0 (0 active)
Albuquerque, NM
2/20 - 3/1
St. Louis, MO
2/20 - 3/8
1039 2/20
1 (1 active)
Low Quote: $500
Boca Raton, FL
2/20 - 3/1
St. Louis, MO
2/20 - 3/8
1187 2/20
3 (1 active)
Low Quote: $800
Orlando, FL
2/20 - 3/1
St. Louis, MO
2/20 - 3/8
1005 2/21
1 (0 active)
Boston, MA
2/17 - 2/17
St. Louis, MO
2/29 - 2/29
1196 2/21
0 (0 active)
Sleepy Eye, MN
2/20 - 3/1
St. Louis, MO
2/20 - 3/8
567 2/21
0 (0 active)
Hineston, LA
2/20 - 3/1
St. Louis, MO
2/20 - 3/8
697 2/20
0 (0 active)
Arlington, MA
2/20 - 3/1
St. Louis, MO
2/20 - 3/8
1195 2/21
Items: 1 - 10 of 13 Page: 1 2 Next > >>
Items: 1 - 10 of 192 Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > >>
Category Origin Destination Miles Date
Victoria, TX
2/20 - 3/1
St. Louis, MO
2/20 - 3/8
915 2/20
Fort Worth, TX
2/20 - 3/1
St. Louis, MO
2/20 - 3/8
652 2/20
Boston, MA
2/17 - 2/17
St. Louis, MO
3/1 - 3/1
1196 2/16
Sparks, NV
2/15 - 2/17
Seattle, WA
2/15 - 2/18
750 2/15
Gardena, CA
1/26 - 2/2
St. Louis, MO
1/26 - 2/9
1837 1/26
Humble, TX
1/24 - 2/2
St. Louis, MO
1/24 - 2/9
771 1/28
Alamogordo, NM
1/18 - 2/9
St. Louis, MO
1/18 - 2/16
1080 2/6
Deer Park, OH
1/16 - 1/26
St. Louis, MO
1/16 - 1/26
366 1/16
Nowata, OK
1/9 - 1/12
St. Louis, MO
1/9 - 1/26
360 1/9
Splendora, TX
1/9 - 1/12
St. Louis, MO
1/9 - 1/26
754 1/9
Items: 1 - 10 of 192 Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > >>
* Profile information provided by member. Please verify all credentials.