Marty

User Information
Started on uShip: 7/7/2021
Total Matches:
Shipments Posted: 17
Net Match Rate: 100%
5
86%
6
1
Customer History
  Total 1 mo 6 mo 12 mo
  Positive:
6
0 1 2
  Neutral:
0
0 0 0
  Negative:
1
0 0 0
  Total Matches:
21
1 3 12
  Cancellations:
2
0 0 2
  Shipments Posted:
17
1 3 10
  Net Match Rate:
100%
100% 100% 100%
Items: 1 - 10 of 11 Page: 1 2 Next > >>
Rating: Positive
Left by: Thankyouforyourbusiness
On: 9/12/2023
For: Computer tower
Rating: Cancellation
Left by: RLCarriers
On: 6/19/2023
For: Show Set up
The customer no longer needed the item(s) shipped
Rating: Cancellation
Left by: YRCFreight
On: 6/8/2023
For: Show Display
The customer no longer needed the item(s) shipped
Rating: Positive
Left by: jesse386
On: 5/19/2023
For: Boxed Computer tower
Marty is super easy to work with and communicates very well would definetly transport again.
Rating: Negative
Left by: AlwaysOnTheGoTruckingLLC
On: 8/12/2022
For: Portable work station ...
This shipper is rude, he does not understand how shipments work at all, he wanted exact times, which no shipper can ever do. Pick up was a day early to convenience him than expected everything to stop to just deliver his package. 500$ to go from here to Texas for one item is not even feasible in a car. He threatened us with police after we did not arrive on his time he wanted it. He lied about the customer needing it to travel. Customer refused to sign for package even. DO NOT SHIP FOR HIM.
Rating: Positive
Left by: Leadfoot2020
On: 3/2/2022
For: Portable work station ...
Great company to deliver for
Rating: Positive
Left by: CarsnThings
On: 12/21/2021
For: large computer tower i...
Marty was great. Responsive and accomodating. Would definitly work with him again.
Rating: Cancellation
Left by: steveomack1
On: 9/11/2021
For: 3 Items for transport
A scheduling conflict arose that could not be resolved Sorry good luck with shipping needs
Rating: Positive
Left by: Sernahp123 Gold Power Carrier
On: 7/30/2021
For: large computer tower
Nice guy. God.bless.
Rating: Cancellation
Left by: dimexco
On: 7/26/2021
For: large computer tower
I am no longer able to accommodate this shipment As per the LTL standard, we have quoted accordingly. we unable to accommodate a dedicated truck for a single item for that price. Thank you
Items: 1 - 10 of 11 Page: 1 2 Next > >>
Items: 1 - 10 of 17 Page: 1 2 Next > >>
Rating: Positive
Left for: savageinvestmentsco Bronze Power Carrier
On: 2/16/2024
For: Computer tower
Great service and very fast delivery. Would use Jeff again.
Rating: Positive
Left for: Thankyouforyourbusiness
On: 9/12/2023
For: Computer tower
Great shipper! Fast service and will use again in the future.
Rating: Positive
Left for: Ronlunn
On: 8/6/2023
For: Computer tower
Great service and communication. Would use again in the future.
Rating: Positive
Left for: PrestonsHaulingTransport1
On: 7/13/2023
For: Computer tower
Great service and communication. Would use again in the future.
Rating: Cancellation
Left for: RLCarriers
On: 6/19/2023
For: Show Set up
I no longer need my item(s) shipped Problems with the convention center not having the shipment in the right location for carrier to pick up. Not Carriers fault.
Rating: Positive
Left for: SoutheasternFreightLines
On: 6/14/2023
For: Show Set up
Great service will use again
Rating: Cancellation
Left for: YRCFreight
On: 6/8/2023
For: Show Display
I no longer need my item(s) shipped Going with a different carrier.
Rating: Positive
Left for: jesse386
On: 5/18/2023
For: Boxed Computer tower
Great service and communication and delivered on time. Will use again in the future.
Rating: Negative
Left for: AlwaysOnTheGoTruckingLLC
On: 8/12/2022
For: Portable work station ...
Terrible experience! Didn't keep me up to date with problems unless I reached out and seemed to be so many problems. Was told IDK when its gonna arrive many times and Finally arrived 3 days later than promised. I picked their higher bid because they could get it to destination sooner than the other bids. I understand there can be problems and break downs, but it's up to shipper to keep me posted not me having to seek out information when problems happen and shipment is late. Not Professional.
Response from AlwaysOnTheGoTruckingLLC:
We picked up a day early from you, you messaged, we came. Secondly yes things do happen, the customer was notified as they were the one receiving it. You were more concerned with threatening people with the police because you did not like responses when we stated there was issues. Accidents, mechanical issues, things do happen. I never stated "IDK" what was stated is that we could not give a time frame until we had one of work being done to get moving. You threatened us after being a day behind.
Rating: Positive
Left for: texasgypsyshirts
On: 5/11/2022
For: Portable work station ...
Great service and communication
Items: 1 - 10 of 17 Page: 1 2 Next > >>
This user does not have any active shipments.
Items: 1 - 10 of 17 Page: 1 2 Next > >>
Category Origin Destination Miles Date
Harrisburg, PA
2/16 - 2/23
Lakeland, FL
2/16 - 3/1
1023 2/14
Lakeland, FL
2/2 - 2/2
Brook Park, OH
2/6 - 2/6
1098 2/1
Winter Haven, FL
11/7 - 11/7
Brook Park, OH
11/9 - 11/9
1079 11/6
Winter Haven, FL
8/31 - 8/31
Las Vegas, NV
9/11 - 9/11
2331 8/31
Winter Haven, FL
9/4 - 9/8
Harrisburg, PA
9/10 - 9/15
1005 8/30
Harrisburg, PA
7/27 - 8/11
Winter Haven, FL
7/31 - 8/16
1007 7/26
Winter Haven, FL
6/22 - 7/7
Harrisburg, PA
6/22 - 7/17
1007 6/22
Winter Haven, FL
6/8 - 6/8
Austin, TX
6/13 - 6/13
1145 6/7
Harrisburg, PA
5/10 - 5/19
Winter Haven, FL
5/19 - 5/19
1007 6/22
EDEN PRAIRIE, MN
4/19 - 4/19
Winter Haven, FL
4/19 - 4/22
1566 4/18
Items: 1 - 10 of 17 Page: 1 2 Next > >>
* Profile information provided by member. Please verify all credentials.