John K.

Member Information
Member Since: 10/16/2013
Total Matches:
Shipments Posted: 0
Net Match Rate: n/a
Feedback Score: 0
Percent Positive: 0%
Total Positive: 0
Total Negative: 0
Customer History
  Total 1 mo 6 mo 12 mo
  Positive:
0
0 0 0
  Neutral:
0
0 0 0
  Negative:
0
0 0 0
  Total Matches:
1
0 0 1
  Cancellations:
1
0 0 1
  Shipments Posted:
0
0 0 0
  Net Match Rate:
n/a
n/a n/a n/a
Items: 1 - 1 of 1  
Rating: Cancellation
Left by: Ambassadors (7878+ Positive Feedback) Military Verified
On: 10/23/2013
For: 4 medium size boxes
A scheduling conflict arose that could not be resolved
Items: 1 - 1 of 1  
Items: 1 - 1 of 1  
Rating: Cancellation
Left for: Ambassadors (7878+ Positive Feedback) Military Verified
On: 10/23/2013
For: 4 medium size boxes
A scheduling conflict arose that could not be resolved when I hadn't heard from Ambassadors moving, I called and was told that due to my waiting too long to confirm, the cost would now be at least 220 dollars more than the quoted price. I thought I had until the 26th of October to decide and that is why I need to cancel. She wouldn't relent and I asked her to cancel. I wish you could have made this clearer to me. I need to have a refund as soon as possible .
Response from Ambassadors:
We spoke with the client the next day after his bid. The bid was for pick up on the 18th becasause we were in the area in that day, the client accepted the bid on the 20th and we were not in the area no longer. We agreed to make an exclusive 4 hr run to pick up shipment of 4 boxes but needed to get add fee of additional run.(4 hrs drive and fuel) Client refused so we had to cancel.
Items: 1 - 1 of 1  
This user does not have any active shipments.
This user does not have any past shipments.
* Profile information provided by member. Please verify all credentials.