Yemi R.

Member Information
Member Since: 7/9/2014
Total Matches:
Shipments Posted: 4
Net Match Rate: 100%
Feedback Score: 2
Percent Positive: 75%
Total Positive: 3
Total Negative: 1
Excessive Cancellations: 5
Customer History
  Total 1 mo 6 mo 12 mo
  Positive:
3
0 3 3
  Neutral:
0
0 0 0
  Negative:
1
0 1 1
  Total Matches:
10
0 10 10
  Cancellations:
6
0 6 6
  Shipments Posted:
4
0 4 4
  Net Match Rate:
100%
n/a 100% 100%
About Me
I am individual who exports equipment and vehicles. I usually have about 4 to 5 shipments every month. I am looking for a reliable transport company to help transport my merchansie accross country to the various port i use. I usally ship out of Baltimore , MD , Bayoone NJ , Boston , MA and Jaksonville , FL .
Items: 1 - 10 of 10  
Rating: Positive
Left by: GQLogisticsMontreal (4)
On: 9/8/2014
For: Hyster HX80
Working with Yemi was a great experience. I would highly recommend him. He was clear on what he needed and made this transport a simple one. A++
Rating: Cancellation
Left by: graykt (7)
On: 8/24/2014
For: Hyster HX80
Rating: Positive
Left by: dhaskins222 (6)
On: 8/21/2014
For: ITS SR 106
Its a pleasure doing business with them! Paid quickly and as agreed upon. Very helpful and accommodating. We look forward to doing business with them again!
Rating: Cancellation
Left by: Dixiedispatch1267
On: 8/12/2014
For: Fontaine Trailers
A scheduling conflict arose that could not be resolved
Rating: Cancellation
Left by: tduncan55 (152152+ Positive Feedback)
On: 8/12/2014
For: Great Dane Trailer Texas
I am no longer able to accommodate this shipment
Rating: Positive
Left by: jameskroth (2uShip Tracking: via Real-Time GPS Location Tracking
On: 8/6/2014
For: ITS Trailer SR106
Great experience with Yemi, good communications before during and after product delivery, prompt payment, nice and friendly pleasant experience and looking forward to more business with Yemi.
Rating: Cancellation
Left by: Phillb (1919+ Positive Feedback)
On: 8/5/2014
For: Fontaine Flatbed
I am no longer able to accommodate this shipment
Rating: Cancellation
Left by: TripleRJMarineTransport (2525+ Positive Feedback) TerraPass Certified Provider
On: 7/30/2014
For: Holden Trailer
The Service Provider is not able to accommodate this shipment Driver dispatched did not have right hitch we were not informed of pintle hitch at booking.. once found out driver was discouraged & is still absent at this time we cannot commit to the date & time frame due to this delay & cannot accommodate. Customer Yemi was very helpful & professional sorry we couldn't work things out! Take care!
Rating: Negative
Left by: JMHTRANSFERLLC (2222+ Positive Feedback)
On: 7/29/2014
For: Ford F750
1. customer did not read service providers conditions. 2.shipment was not ready on prescribed p/u date 3.customer moved delivery point in which we hauled the shipment an additional 200 miles 4. customer was instructed to wire transfer funds before shipment would be delivered to port of Bayonne. Customer took 8 days to transfer funds. Only after being instructed that shipment would be delivered to port and storage fees would start accumulating. Thanks for business Yemi but never again
Response from Yemi R.:
Sevice provider demanded full payment upfront which defies common sense.I refused and said i will pay on the day of delivery .Jim mentions additional 200 miles but does not mention he demanded $400 dollars addtl.Jim was very rude, unprofesional and greddy. Even though i paid him extra after holding my truck ransome and damaging my bumper he has the nerve to try and slander me. I am a customer not a service provider i could care less about ratings. My advice find another trucker. Thisguy horrible
Rating: Cancellation
Left by: scottlong75 (3)
On: 7/21/2014
For: ITS Trailer SR106
I am no longer able to accommodate this shipment
Items: 1 - 10 of 10  
Items: 1 - 10 of 10  
Rating: Positive
Left for: GQLogisticsMontreal (4)
On: 9/8/2014
For: Hyster HX80
Good experience dealing with Brandon from GQLogistics. Far friendly and professional . I will recommend them again
Rating: Cancellation
Left for: graykt (7)
On: 8/24/2014
For: Hyster HX80
The service provider is not able to accommodate this shipment The service provider said his vehicle could not pick up the fork lift due to the size of the fork lift
Rating: Cancellation
Left for: Dixiedispatch1267
On: 8/12/2014
For: Fontaine Trailers
A scheduling conflict arose that could not be resolved Transport said they are unable to find a load to take them to texas before picking up my load. I have a cut off in days to be at the port . I spoke to rebecca and she agreed we should cancel the booking because she can not pick up within my time frame and deliver to port before my cut off
Rating: Cancellation
Left for: tduncan55 (152152+ Positive Feedback)
On: 8/12/2014
For: Great Dane Trailer Texas
The service provider is not able to accommodate this shipment Trucker said he does not have a twic card and that the port requires one and it will cost additional funds for escort so he can not accomadete shipment
Rating: Cancellation
Left for: Phillb (1919+ Positive Feedback)
On: 8/5/2014
For: Fontaine Flatbed
The service provider is not able to accommodate this shipment Shipper said he can not deliver trailers because his MC Authority was cancelled this past weekend since we had the incident with one of his drivers. >
Rating: Cancellation
Left for: TripleRJMarineTransport (2525+ Positive Feedback) TerraPass Certified Provider
On: 7/30/2014
For: Holden Trailer
I am no longer able to accommodate this shipment
Rating: Positive
Left for: dhaskins222 (6)
On: 7/30/2014
For: ITS SR 106
Great Driver . Sent pictures before and after delivery . Very nice guy . I great pleasure to deal with it. I will definetly recomend him again. Five Stars.
Rating: Negative
Left for: JMHTRANSFERLLC (2222+ Positive Feedback)
On: 7/29/2014
For: Ford F750
Worst experience ever. Jim is rude and greddy . Asked me to pay an additional $400 over what we agreed to on uship becasue he picked up Vehcile on Thurs and couldnt make it to the port by fri. and would have to keep vehicle till monday. Also he damaged my truck bumper which my dealer sent me pictures. Worst of all he demanded payment upfront before delivery which i refused and said i will pay on the day of delivery . After i paid he delayed delivery another day. Last Time doing business Jim
Response from JMHTRANSFERLLC:
this is the review I received after Yemi posted a neutral review and I responded with the facts of shipment. As far p/u on thurs. piece wasn't ready. and then need to travel 1200 miles to Bayonne in a single day. NOT LEGAL. Yemi is new to USHIP and ignorant to DOT REGULATIONS. Asking for additional $400,00 to haul shipment another 200 miles more than fair. Bumper was not bent I have pictures to revert that statement. Bent over backwards to assist this customer..
Rating: Positive
Left for: jameskroth (2uShip Tracking: via Real-Time GPS Location Tracking
On: 7/28/2014
For: ITS Trailer SR106
Extremely polite and professional . Delivered on time and schedule and also sent pictures before and after . Priceless
Rating: Cancellation
Left for: scottlong75 (3)
On: 7/21/2014
For: ITS Trailer SR106
The service provider is not able to accommodate this shipment The transporter vehicle broke down and he said he can't make the pick up
Items: 1 - 10 of 10  
This user does not have any active shipments.
Items: 1 - 4 of 4  
Category Origin Destination Miles Date
Cleveland, OH
8/22 - 8/22
Baltimore, MD
8/22 - 8/29
371 8/27
Tulsa, OK
7/21 - 7/31
Baltimore, MD
7/22 - 7/31
1221 7/29
Tulsa, OK
7/23 - 7/31
Baltimore, MD
7/23 - 7/31
1221 7/30
Tulsa, OK
7/18 - 7/31
Baltimore, MD
7/18 - 7/31
1221 8/6
Items: 1 - 4 of 4  
* Profile information provided by member. Please verify all credentials.