2 Bedroom Apartment Moving Services

Get Quotes Online & Save Up To 80%
Recent Listings
Recent Listings
Shipped Item
Collection/Delivery
Date Shipped
uShip Price
 
Edinburgh, EH3 5AB GBR
Reading, RG1 GBR
 
Aberdeen, AB15 8ER GBR
Garelochhead, G84 0DS GBR
travel luggage : 4 items middle box: around 6-10 items, size : ( 40*30*25 cm) bags: around 25-30 items, size : ( 50*40*20 cm) large box: around: 6-10 items, size : ( 60*40*30 cm) one small refrigerator, one big mirror (1.8 meter) , one glass dinner table with two legs, one piano (not heavy, around 1.4 m length and 0.8 m height), one bin, one office chair, one double bed with mattress (bed can be disassembled into some parts) , one computer desk( can be disassembled ) , two office computers with monitor, and have some small items like clothing basket, plastic drawers, one small book case ( 1 m height ) , one armed chair  
Chester, CH1 3AJ GBR
Northwich, CW8 1GL GBR
 
Aberdeen, AB24 GBR
Glasgow, G1 2FF GBR
 
Ilford, IG1 2PZ GBR
Birmingham, B14 5AB GBR
2 Bedroom House
2 Bed Apt
 
Falmouth, TR11 3HH GBR
Stroud, GL5 2JZ GBR
 
London, N13 5DQ GBR
London, SE9 6AR GBR
2 Bedroom House
2 Bed Apt
 
Dodford, NN7 GBR
Coad's Green, PL15 7NG GBR
Looking for a man with a van to transport a small table, 2 clothes rails, around 10 big boxes and a bicycle. I will need the whole van to load up my stuff. I won't be in the van as I will be driving my car. Looking for a price of around £400 or less (including all fee) I'm looking to move on 02/08/20.  
Belfast, BT1 GBR
Liverpool, L3 GBR
I will need help with reassembling of 1 chest drawer, 1 wardrobe, 1 double bed and 3 shelves. Most probably I will have less boxes than listed. Will have the exact number in a couple of weeks. Thanks  
Battersea, SW11 5JT GBR
Purley, CR8 3AG GBR
 
Littlehampton, BN17 5DS GBR
Bognor Regis, PO21 3SG GBR
 
London, SE15 2QW GBR
Giffnock, G46 6NX GBR
Flat is 1st floor (no lift)  
Ramsbottom, BL0 0AL GBR
Ramsbottom, BL0 9LQ GBR
4 x large shed panels 1 x small outside table 1 x incinerator bin 3 x stools 1 x large church pew 1 x large pendent lamp 2 x bedside tables 2x side tables 1 x nest of tables 1 x chair and footstool 2 x sewing machine 1 x drinks trolley 1 x lounge bed 1 x fire guard 1 x coffee table 1 x lamp  
Fitzhead, TA4 3JW GBR
Diseworth, DE74 GBR
 
Bolton, BL1 5GT GBR
Lincoln, LN1 1AW GBR
 
Kensington, SW5 9JU GBR
Barnes, SW13 9QX GBR
 
Warrington, WA5 0ET GBR
London, NW9 GBR
 
Edinburgh, EH4 3BY GBR
Edinburgh, EH9 1BL GBR
 
London, SW1A GBR
London, SW1A GBR
 
London, E15 2FA GBR
London, N19 GBR
 
Edinburgh, EH1 3EG GBR
London, WC2N 5DU GBR
50 inch tv, two bicycles, one 21 inch computer, printer, 4 bag of clothes, sound bar and small subwoofer, 2 boxes of kitchen ustensils, 2 small suitcases, 1 box of books and dvds  
Belfast, BT1 5DP GBR
Caldecotte, MK7 8AE GBR
Some pot plants about four or five A set of garden furniture one table and four chairs Six dining chairs 4 chest of drawers Some kitchen stuff Two wardrobes A kitchen cupboard Two book shelves A small sofa A desk and a small table Some books, papers, office stuff some pictures, and a mirror A lot of clothes A fridge Packing required Unpacking only partially  
Tonbridge, TN11 8DX GBR
London, SW13 GBR
 
Perth, PH2 0HR GBR
Perth, PH2 8BZ GBR
 
Reading, RG1 GBR
Edinburgh, EH1 3EG GBR