Dan W.

User Information
Started on uShip: 2010-03-04
Total Matches:
Shipments Posted: 16
Net Match Rate: 100%
13
100%
13
0
Customer History
  Total 1 mo 6 mo 12 mo
  Positive:
13
0 0 0
  Neutral:
0
0 0 0
  Negative:
0
0 0 0
  Total Matches:
23
0 0 0
  Cancellations:
0
0 0 0
  Shipments Posted:
16
0 0 0
  Net Match Rate:
100%
n/a n/a n/a
Pictures (7)
About Me
59 years old. general manager of a gm dealership. have a love for anything with a motor. allways buying boats . sleds and quads
Items: 1 - 10 of 20 Page: 1 2 Next > >>
Rating: Positive
Left by: Themecompany
On: 2014-05-03
For: 1993 FOUR WINNS 180
Great customer. 5 stars
Rating: Positive
Left by: BlazenTransport
On: 2013-05-18
For: 1998 searay 180
Rating: Positive
Left by: paulaandjay
On: 2013-05-06
For: 176 searay
DAN WAS VERY EASY TO WORK FOR THANX
Rating: Positive
Left by: SmoothHaulin
On: 2012-08-07
For: 2000 four winns 180 fi...
Dan was great to work for. He let us work on our own schedule, would do work for Dan anytime. Thanks again
Response from Dan W.:
EASY TO CONTACT. DID EXACTLY AS HE PROMISED. NO MISTAKES. WOULD TELL ANYONE TO USE THIS COMPANY. A GOOD TRANSACTION.
Rating: Positive
Left by: mrroo
On: 2012-05-03
For: 2004 four winns 170 hr...
Dan great to work for A++++
Response from Dan W.:
AS PROMISED. it should all go so easy. a credit to us ship for having companies like this to ship for them
Rating: Cancellation
Left by: asphaltcowboys
On: 2012-02-20
For: 1 snowmobiles for tran...
Customer could not reach me in a reasonable period of time
Response from Dan W.:
his secondary number disconnected. 4 emails. 9 text messages. 23 phone calls and no answer. the second i asked for a cancellation from uship. bang a reply. no guts
Rating: Cancellation
Left by: RapidHauler
On: 2012-02-16
For: 1 snowmobile to ship a...
A scheduling conflict arose that could not be resolved We were stuck in Nebraska for 2 days due to ice and snow customer left a voice mail message once and left an email asking us to contact the seller right away. We contacted the seller made the arrangements for pickup we would have picked this up 1 to 2 days later than original dates given on booking papers.. We can't control the weather customer filed to cancel before the time was even up per the accepted bid.. Sorry we are not going to put our equipment and cargo at risk in storms..
Response from Dan W.:
2 sides to every story. im not unhappy but the time frame that was told to my seller was a week past the date stated. i have nothing negative to say about the hauler.
Rating: Positive
Left by: swifttransportservice
On: 2011-12-12
For: four winns 170
Great customer. Glad to be of service. Thanks, Roger & Dart
Response from Dan W.:
wow. on time and no problems . very happy. good guy
Rating: Cancellation
Left by: KeaysFamilyTrucking
On: 2011-11-30
For: four winns 170
Customer could not reach me in a reasonable period of time
Response from Dan W.:
couldnt make my shipment. told me 3 day before it was due for delivery. didnt call. wouldnt answer. phone no was changed or cutoff .just cancelled
Rating: Cancellation
Left by: KeaysFamilyTrucking
On: 2011-11-27
For: four winns 170
A scheduling conflict arose that could not be resolved
Response from Dan W.:
cancellation. then rebooked. sent funds as he requested. he didnt pick up ata the date agreed on and couldnt conatct him phone had been disconnected. offered to refund money only after contacting him via email. . the funds he sent were no good. didnt have the money to pay me back $560. was told i would be paid on date, . i wasnt and was told multiple excuses as why no payment and then was told i would have to wait. couldnt tell me when. stay away . didnt even have the money to pay for his gas
Items: 1 - 10 of 20 Page: 1 2 Next > >>
Items: 21 - 23 of 23 Page: << < Prev 1 2 3  
Rating: Cancellation
Left for: WheelsTurnin
On: 2010-08-24
For: 22 ft inclosed car hau...
The service provider did not show up at agreed upon date and time the service providers truck has broken down and can not deliver the trailer in the time frame
Response from WheelsTurnin:
I truly apologize about the inconvenience this incurred.I was definately looking forward to your shipment, however losing an oil cooling unit 800 miles from home under load on my birthday wasn't how I planned it.. I hope that you were able to get your shipment taken care of, and again apologize... Robert
Rating: Cancellation
Left for: pembinetransport
On: 2010-08-19
For: 22 ft inclosed car hau...
The service provider did not show up at agreed upon date and time the person in question agreeded to pickup trailer on the 11th of august and deliver on the 12th of august as per HIS request for thoses dates. unit hasnt been picked up and trailer shop has not been contaced. he has not called me nor answered and phone messages. emails 2 or text messages.
Rating: Positive
Left for: CircleCRV
On: 2010-07-19
For: 1999 four winns 180 fs
very polite. good communications. took a extra step to help me. would recommend and use him again myself.
Items: 21 - 23 of 23 Page: << < Prev 1 2 3  
This user does not have any active shipments.
Items: 1 - 10 of 16 Page: 1 2 Next > >>
Category Origin Destination Miles Date
Brookville, IN
30/4 - 7/5
International Falls, MN
16/5 - 16/5
885 2/5
Elkhart, IN
8/6 - 21/6
Grand Forks, ND
21/6 - 21/6
829 26/6
Shipshewana, IN
9/5 - 19/5
International Falls, MN
17/5 - 19/5
610 21/5
New London, WI
20/2 - 28/2
Pembina, ND
22/2 - 6/3
505 8/3
Dunnellon, FL
28/7 - 5/8
Pembina, ND
5/8 - 13/8
1889 7/8
Pueblo, CO
30/4 - 9/5
Pembina, ND
3/5 - 14/5
1156 30/4
La Grande, OR
20/2 - 21/2
Pembina, ND
20/2 - 24/2
1546 21/2
West Olive, MI
2/12 - 11/12
International Falls, MN
11/12 - 11/12
794 2/12
Orange Park, FL
3/9 - 8/9
Cambridge, MN
9/9 - 11/9
1231 2/9
La Porte, IN
14/4 - 23/4
Warroad, MN
14/4 - 23/4
797 16/4
Items: 1 - 10 of 16 Page: 1 2 Next > >>
* Profile information provided by member. Please verify all credentials.