Art J.

User Information
Started on uShip: 5/10/2006
Total Matches:
Shipments Posted: 2
Net Match Rate: 100%
0
0%
0
0
Customer History
  Total 1 mo 6 mo 12 mo
  Positive:
0
0 0 0
  Neutral:
1
0 0 0
  Negative:
0
0 0 0
  Total Matches:
3
0 0 0
  Cancellations:
0
0 0 0
  Shipments Posted:
2
0 0 0
  Net Match Rate:
100%
n/a n/a n/a
Items: 1 - 1 of 1  
Rating: Neutral
Left by: WeShip2u4Less
On: 9/1/2011
For: 7 Items for transport
Art likes to talk he kept in what seemed like constant contact. This guy called 50 times in 3 weeks. Once you get on the phone with him it is hard to end the conversation with him as it seems he feels he is entitled to your constant attention repeating the same thing over and over. I would have to hang up to get away. He asked me to assemble table legs above the contract. I agreed. When payment was recieved he needed change of $4 which i did not have. He made it clear he was not happy about it.
Items: 1 - 1 of 1  
Items: 1 - 2 of 2  
Rating: Positive
Left for: fats12
On: 7/7/2012
For: 6 Items for transport
Movers we're very friendly and cooperative for delivery. I hope I can use you again for furniture delivery.
Rating: Positive
Left for: WeShip2u4Less
On: 8/30/2011
For: 7 Items for transport
Driver and partner delivered and had amiable service. Shipment came together with no damages. My only disappointment was the fact that I had to pay $4.00 more than stated since the deliver does not carry smaller amounts of change to give back. Only $100 dollar increments he said. Other than that I recommend him and his partner if you require reasonable shipping rates. Be prepared to break your solid $20 or $50s into singles if you want to keep some of your money. A customer, Art Jimenez I
Response from WeShip2u4Less:
This was a UNIQUE GUY.He called constantly & repeated himself over&over.I answered my phone more than needed to assure his satisfaction but he still left me subpar feedback.I went above&beyond contract making special arrangments for 2week early delivery & also performing assembly at no extra charge.When I was paid he asked for $4 change which I didnt have,only $50 & $100.He had 3weeks to prepare for delivery with exact change,Im not an ATM.THERES ALWAYS 1 THAT IS NEVER PLEASED!This is the ONE!
Items: 1 - 2 of 2  
This user does not have any active shipments.
Items: 1 - 2 of 2  
Category Origin Destination Miles Date
New Wilmington, PA
11/28 - 5/1
Huntingdon, PA
11/28 - 5/1
168 7/7
New Wilmington, PA
9/9 - 9/9
CHICAGO, IL
9/10 - 9/11
429 9/17
Items: 1 - 2 of 2  
* Profile information provided by member. Please verify all credentials.