Justin J.

User Information
Started on uShip: 2/24/2021
Total Matches:
Shipments Posted: 28
Net Match Rate: 93%
16
100%
16
0
Customer History
  Total 1 mo 6 mo 12 mo
  Positive:
16
0 5 11
  Neutral:
0
0 0 0
  Negative:
0
0 0 0
  Total Matches:
31
1 8 20
  Cancellations:
5
0 0 1
  Shipments Posted:
28
1 10 21
  Net Match Rate:
93%
100% 80% 90%
Items: 21 - 21 of 21 Page: << < Prev 1 2 3  
Rating: Positive
Left by: Redcratetransport
On: 3/1/2021
For: Custom Outdoor Planter
Items: 21 - 21 of 21 Page: << < Prev 1 2 3  
Items: 1 - 10 of 16 Page: 1 2 Next > >>
Rating: Positive
Left for: SquareBizServices
On: 7/21/2022
For: 2 items for transport
Reggie was a fantastic transporter and an even better gentleman. You can have total trust in his services. I look forward to working with him again in the future!
Rating: Positive
Left for: Tombmw745li
On: 7/14/2022
For: planter
Did a great job!
Rating: Positive
Left for: bur436 Bronze Power Carrier
On: 6/18/2022
For: 12 Items for transport
professional transporter. Does what he says and will glad use him again!
Rating: Positive
Left for: kerrilogi19
On: 6/18/2022
For: trellis screen
Rating: Positive
Left for: alltransport6917
On: 6/18/2022
For: 2 items for transport
Transporting professional. Great job!
Rating: Negative
Left for: Humpty75
On: 6/18/2022
For: 2 items for transport
Jason damaged the item that he was shipping for me. He said he would get some paint to touch it up to help resolve the issue, but only after I paid him in full. I gave him the info he needed for the paint. After I released payment he never responded again. My customer is not happy and now I have to spend a good amount of money to go fix it myself. If you are wanting a reliable professional who will do what they say, this is not the man for the job. I would recommend staying away if possible.
Response from Humpty75:
First of all, I contacted Justin while we dropped it off and reported the damage with pictures and it was a VERY SMALL indent that could easily be repaired by a stain that he said I could purchase for $11 at Lowe's. I did tell him the attitudes and snootiness of the workers at the furniture store. And I did agree to fix this spot by staining it like he suggested, so not sure how $11 and me brushing one time, I don't know how it would go to him having to travel and do himself?! He was very rude.
Rating: Cancellation
Left for: newheights
On: 4/4/2022
For: 2 items for transport
I no longer need my item(s) shipped I no longer need the item shipped. Sorry for any inconvenience
Rating: Positive
Left for: Gsparrow Gold Power Carrier
On: 4/3/2022
For: bench seat
Great guy and great delivery. Will use again and again
Response from Gsparrow:
Ty sir!
Rating: Cancellation
Left for: Israel85
On: 8/31/2021
For: 5 items for transport
I no longer need my item(s) shipped Isreal has been great and has been easy to communicate with. Unfortunately the buyer canceled this order because it it very late due to two previous Uship transporters backing out on the shipment.
Rating: Cancellation
Left for: Saltcityrollin
On: 8/24/2021
For: outdoor planter
A scheduling conflict arose that could not be resolved
Items: 1 - 10 of 16 Page: 1 2 Next > >>
This user does not have any active shipments.
Items: 21 - 28 of 28 Page: << < Prev 1 2 3  
Category Origin Destination Miles Date
Greenville, TX
1/3 - 1/17
Long Beach, CA
1/3 - 1/24
1466 1/3
Greenville, TX
11/14 - 11/30
Davis, CA
11/14 - 12/3
1764 11/18
Greenville, TX
10/7 - 10/13
Los Altos, CA
10/7 - 10/15
1727 10/7
Greenville, TX
9/29 - 10/12
Philadelphia, PA
9/29 - 10/15
1413 9/29
Greenville, TX
7/23 - 7/27
Denver, CO
7/23 - 7/30
816 7/16
Greenville, TX
4/19 - 4/21
Indianapolis, IN
4/19 - 4/23
850 4/16
Greenville, TX
4/20 - 4/25
Edina, MN
4/27 - 4/30
915 4/17
Greenville, TX
2/26 - 3/2
Phoenix, AZ
2/27 - 3/7
1117 2/24
Items: 21 - 28 of 28 Page: << < Prev 1 2 3  
* Profile information provided by member. Please verify all credentials.