Tasso P.

User Information
Started on uShip: 6/1/2015
Total Matches:
Shipments Posted: 5
Net Match Rate: 40%
-1
0%
0
1
Customer History
  Total 1 mo 6 mo 12 mo
  Positive:
0
0 0 0
  Neutral:
0
0 0 0
  Negative:
1
0 1 1
  Total Matches:
2
0 2 2
  Cancellations:
0
0 0 0
  Shipments Posted:
5
0 4 4
  Net Match Rate:
40%
n/a 50% 50%
Items: 1 - 1 of 1  
Rating: Negative
Left by: YourTimetransport
On: 7/15/2022
For: 2 motorcycles for tran...
Not a nice person to work with wanted everyone to do extra stuff blamed us for damage on a bike that his kid dis when he wrecked it and decided he wanted us to pick up to more bikes for free
Response from Tasso P.:
Moo is just not good at this. Broke our bike. Please text 6613548105 for a video to show how incompetent they loaded the bikes leading to the damages. Happy to share that and pictures of HIM loading the bikes. No chalks. Incompetent. Also a picture of the bikes and movie night before loading with no cracks . Then the day with pictures on his van with him breaking it. Added $1800 EXTRA to bill -That is not free. He is new to this and exaggerates his experience`look up his company. Bad person!
Items: 1 - 1 of 1  
Items: 1 - 2 of 2  
Rating: Negative
Left for: YourTimetransport
On: 7/7/2022
For: 2 motorcycles for tran...
Added $200 an extra charges on the way down for wheel chalks without agreeing to that which are not in the bid. . Cracked the fairing on our bike. Did have to go out of his way to help us with a situation for which they charge us a $ 1500 extra dollars - high but okay. But we agreed to that. But then they went on to say that they did not over for the cracked fairing that they broke at $330. Although they did deduct that. Tough to work with.
Response from YourTimetransport:
This is inaccurate 1500 was what your family paid a different broker to deliver a bike to us in Florida that has nothing to do with us 200 was for extra items the bike was totaled by your son He said that's why you would it you blamed us so we paid it to try to make you happy and after you being rude for hours I offered you a full refund because I didn't have energy I was at my sons grave you paid invoice so we didn't return bikes to where we picked it up and then you made fun of the driver
Rating: Positive
Left for: Donaho558
On: 4/14/2022
For: Aluminum tracks
Amazing timing and kind and courteous. THANK YOU!
Items: 1 - 2 of 2  
This user does not have any active shipments.
Items: 1 - 5 of 5  
Category Origin Destination Miles Date
Pompano Beach, FL
6/29 - 7/6
Saint Paul, MN
7/1 - 7/13
1713 6/28
Saint Paul, MN
6/28 - 7/8
Miami, FL
7/5 - 7/22
1739 6/29
coral springs, FL
6/7 - 6/11
Saint Paul, MN
6/8 - 6/13
1711 5/30
Westfield, IN
4/2 - 4/13
Saint Paul, MN
4/2 - 4/28
575 4/7
Orangevale, CA
7/21 - 7/26
Saint Paul, MN
7/23 - 7/31
1872 7/17
Items: 1 - 5 of 5  
* Profile information provided by member. Please verify all credentials.