Rigoberto L.

User Information
Started on uShip: 8/11/2010
Total Matches:
Shipments Posted: 5
Net Match Rate: 40%
1
100%
1
0
Customer History
  Total 1 mo 6 mo 12 mo
  Positive:
1
0 0 0
  Neutral:
0
0 0 0
  Negative:
0
0 0 0
  Total Matches:
2
0 0 0
  Cancellations:
0
0 0 0
  Shipments Posted:
5
0 0 0
  Net Match Rate:
40%
n/a n/a n/a
Items: 1 - 2 of 2  
Rating: Cancellation
Left by: autotransxpress
On: 9/14/2010
For: 2002 Mercury Mountaineer
I am no longer able to accommodate this shipment Do not refund this guy, all of his claims are FALSE. We SENT A TRUCK TODAY to pick the vehicle up as we had SCHEDULED WITH HIM, R. LOPEZ, when the truck got there we found out the car was already gone. We also found out he had booked with 5 other shipping companies. He NEVER RETURNED OUR CALLS, we spoke with him after the cancellation and he said the DID NOT HAVE OUR PHONE NUMBER OR EMAIL, he also said that USHIP.COM WROTE THE ABOVE STATEMENT FOR HIM because he has no internet. Obviously all lie
Response from Rigoberto L.:
Beware Uship customers with this provider..NOT RELIABLE!!Screams and Yells to customers on the phone..Shipping was booked and 5 days later my vehicle was still in the yard..I went to another shipper of course..When contacted this shipper was histerical,totally unprofessional and disrespectful..Had to file claims to get my refund because he wanted to charge me for a service that I never received..Awful experience!!Definitely NOT RECOMMENDED!!
Rating: Positive
Left by: willhaulit
On: 8/18/2010
For: 1996 Dodge Ram 1500
Thank you for your business
Items: 1 - 2 of 2  
Items: 1 - 2 of 2  
Rating: Cancellation
Left for: autotransxpress
On: 9/14/2010
For: 2002 Mercury Mountaineer
The service provider is not able to accommodate this shipment I accepted the bid of $955 on 09/08/2010..Immediately paid the UShip deposit(164.00 USD) plus an additional 50 dollar deposit to the broker.On 09/09/2010 contacted the driver as instructed by the broker and he informed me that he was not able to pick up my vehicle at grand junction.The broker had informed me on 09/08/2010 that he would be out of the office for some days,so I had to arrange pick up with another company.I was paying storage fees on the vehicle so this was a time sensitive matter t
Rating: Positive
Left for: willhaulit
On: 8/18/2010
For: 1996 Dodge Ram 1500
Very proffessional,great communication.Delivery was on time as scheduled,price was the best in the market.Absolutely recommended to anyone.A+++
Items: 1 - 2 of 2  
This user does not have any active shipments.
Items: 1 - 5 of 5  
Category Origin Destination Miles Date
Alfred, ME
8/24 - 9/8
Miami, FL
8/24 - 9/8
1586 3/9
Miami, FL
3/9 - 4/1
Tocumen, Panama
3/9 - 4/1
1160 3/4
Miami, FL
3/5 - 3/18
Culver, IN
3/9 - 3/18
1317 3/4
Hillsborough, NJ
8/30 - 8/31
Miami, FL
8/30 - 9/1
1261 8/30
Fort Pierce, FL
8/13 - 8/16
Miami, FL
8/13 - 8/16
130 8/11
Items: 1 - 5 of 5  
* Profile information provided by member. Please verify all credentials.