Sylvia C.

User Information
Started on uShip: 9/15/2018
Total Matches:
Shipments Posted: 2
Net Match Rate: 100%
0
0%
0
0
Customer History
  Total 1 mo 6 mo 12 mo
  Positive:
0
0 0 0
  Neutral:
0
0 0 0
  Negative:
0
0 0 0
  Total Matches:
2
0 0 0
  Cancellations:
0
0 0 0
  Shipments Posted:
2
0 0 0
  Net Match Rate:
100%
n/a n/a n/a
This user has not received any feedback.
Items: 1 - 2 of 2  
Rating: Negative
Left for: Tranzpro
On: 9/24/2018
For: 1 Bedroom House
The Transpro staff were very accommodating before the shipment and promised to have a truck large enough and to blanket wrap the furniture. They were 1.5 hours late, had a too small truck, no dolly and no shipping blankets. My husband and I had to do a lot of the moving bc movers were not able to lift and load some items. They damaged furniture and had to make an additional trip to destination. Also brought a small child with them. Overall a terrible experience!! How did they have good reviews?
Response from Tranzpro:
TranzPro is a transporting company not moving. You knew upon seeing that there would be two trips in which you agreed too. In addition your discription of service needed, it was not one in which you Wanted accommodated upon arrival. You absolutely did not say you needed a 5 bedroom enormous home moved. You had one scratch on a dresser which was notated. You and your husband moved one patio set which you all offered to move. You did not follow any instructions given in the beginning.
Rating: Negative
Left for: Tranzpro
On: 9/24/2018
For: 1 Bedroom House
The Transpro staff were very accommodating before the shipment and promised to have a truck large enough and to blanket wrap the furniture. They were 1.5 hours late, had a too small truck, no dolly and no shipping blankets. My husband and I had to do a lot of the moving bc movers were not able to lift and load some items. They damaged furniture and had to make an additional trip to destination. Also brought a small child with them. Overall a terrible experience!! How did they have good reviews?
Response from Tranzpro:
TranzPro is not a moving service our company is a transporting company. We have great reviews because we have great service period! You requested a one bedroom house move not large home with 5 bedrooms. You and your husband didn’t move anything but 5 chairs and a table. And there was one scratch on your dresser which was not deep. You purchased insurance so you should be fine. Thanks we hope you have a better experience.
Items: 1 - 2 of 2  
This user does not have any active shipments.
Items: 1 - 2 of 2  
Category Origin Destination Miles Date
Tullahoma, TN
9/20 - 9/20
Madison, AL
9/20 - 9/20
68 9/17
Tullahoma, TN
9/20 - 9/20
Murfreesboro, TN
9/20 - 9/20
51 9/16
Items: 1 - 2 of 2  
* Profile information provided by member. Please verify all credentials.