Tim C.

User Information
Started on uShip: 2/23/2015
Total Matches:
Shipments Posted: 2
Net Match Rate: 100%
0
50%
1
1
Customer History
  Total 1 mo 6 mo 12 mo
  Positive:
1
0 0 0
  Neutral:
0
0 0 0
  Negative:
1
0 1 1
  Total Matches:
3
0 2 2
  Cancellations:
1
0 1 1
  Shipments Posted:
2
0 1 1
  Net Match Rate:
100%
n/a 100% 100%
Items: 1 - 3 of 3  
Rating: Cancellation
Left by: twocarsbaby
On: 7/29/2022
For: 3 stacked trailers
I did not show up at agreed upon date and time
Rating: Negative
Left by: DAPALOGISTICSLLC
On: 7/26/2022
For: Shipping Container sto...
Mr. Clay assigned his son Connor to manage the shipment. Connor changed the agreement after accepting the quote, to specific pick-up and delivery dates (during weekend), when an open window was initially agreed, and hard dates are more complicated and expensive. Unfortunately, we couldn't meet the first dates, so they provided new dates (1 week later, not 2 as Mr. Clay comments) which were met. During the process, they were communicative but threatening. Would not suggest working with them.
Response from Tim C.:
we agreed on the 15th of July I have all the proof via text although I am not able to post screenshots, your driver arrived late for pickup cause you said and I quote "my driver had a mishap on last delivery and wont make it until5:30" the shipping yard closed at4:30. Never gave me updates drove 5 hours to meet you and unload product just to find out at2:30 you were not gonna make it, And again you have constantly lied and changed the story but texts don't lie. ur just mad you got a bad review!
Rating: Positive
Left by: LeineweberTransport
On: 7/30/2015
For: 5 utility trailers in ...
Everything was exactly as it was supposed to be. There was great communication and they are really nice people. I hope to work for them again!
Items: 1 - 3 of 3  
Items: 1 - 3 of 3  
Rating: Cancellation
Left for: twocarsbaby
On: 7/29/2022
For: 3 stacked trailers
The service provider did not show up at agreed upon date and time he got in a car crash but communication was great but have to look for a different carrier as of rn
Rating: Negative
Left for: DAPALOGISTICSLLC
On: 7/25/2022
For: Shipping Container sto...
If I could rate them negative stars I would. communication was absolutely horrible. they were late 2 weeks on my shipment that I needed after we planned it out a month in advance. Will never hire them again. Chris is who I talked too. I would not let them touch my load again if they paid me. no updates at all either and hard to get ahold of.
Response from crisevd:
Mr. Clay assigned his son Connor to manage the shipment. Connor changed the agreement after accepting the quote, to specific pick-up and delivery dates (during weekend), when an open window was initially agreed, and hard dates are more complicated and expensive. Unfortunately, we couldn't meet the first dates, so they provided new dates (1 week later, not 2 as Mr. Clay comments) which were met. During the process, they were communicative but threatening. Would not suggest working with them.
Rating: Positive
Left for: LeineweberTransport
On: 7/29/2015
For: 5 utility trailers in ...
Great communications. Great timing. Overall great to do business with.
Items: 1 - 3 of 3  
This user does not have any active shipments.
Items: 1 - 2 of 2  
Category Origin Destination Miles Date
Detroit, MI
6/29 - 7/6
Naubinway, MI
6/29 - 8/17
337 7/7
Fillmore, IN
7/20 - 7/24
Sparta, MI
7/25 - 7/27
317 7/22
Items: 1 - 2 of 2  
* Profile information provided by member. Please verify all credentials.