Carol G.

User Information
Started on uShip: 12/14/2007
Total Matches:
Shipments Posted: 5
Net Match Rate: 80%
3
100%
3
0
Customer History
  Total 1 mo 6 mo 12 mo
  Positive:
3
0 0 0
  Neutral:
0
0 0 0
  Negative:
0
0 0 0
  Total Matches:
4
0 0 0
  Cancellations:
0
0 0 0
  Shipments Posted:
5
0 0 0
  Net Match Rate:
80%
n/a n/a n/a
Items: 1 - 4 of 4  
Rating: Cancellation
Left by: BellaStar
On: 4/24/2016
For: Need ride for miniatur...
The service provider did not show up at agreed upon date and time We had it set up two times and also a week ago and the lady didn't want to haul the mini in the cold because of weather 3 times so I booked horses to just help her and the driver back in there and this is what I get sorry he is running behind called twice no answer then she called me and I call back so this is
Rating: Positive
Left by: madpaddler4
On: 9/5/2011
For: small dog needs ride t...
Carol was great to work for. Thanks Rusty
Rating: Positive
Left by: KittyDiacon
On: 3/6/2011
For: small norwich terrier ...
Rating: Positive
Left by: TJREXPRESS
On: 9/24/2010
For: German Shepherd female...
Carole, It was GREAT dealing with you and also Lori on the pickup end. Missy was a great traveler and enjoyed sleeping with me. :) Although we only had her a short short time we truely enjoyed her company and wish her the best of luck with her upcoming treatments. Please let us know if we can assist u in any future transports. Again many thx, Teresa
Items: 1 - 4 of 4  
Items: 1 - 2 of 2  
Rating: Cancellation
Left for: BellaStar
On: 4/24/2016
For: Need ride for miniatur...
I did not show up at agreed upon date and time this provider didn't pick up when he ,then set another pick up another time and didn't pick up then, sent someone I didn't know about, and he didn't pick up either I want a refund don't want to use this provider I don't trust this person any longer
Response from BellaStar:
This customer changed the shipping dates on us three times on us we ran 1 trip and booked two around just this shipper. I was trying to help and had no trucks in that area when she wanted it moved finally 2.5 months after booking.
Rating: Positive
Left for: TJREXPRESS
On: 9/24/2010
For: German Shepherd female...
Teresa did a wonderful job and it was done on time, in the window she said and very quickly I will use her again She kept in touch and I have no complaints it was a very good transport. Thank you!
Response from TJREXPRESS:
Carole, Im so HAPPY to have gotten Missy to you as fast as we did so she could start her treatments, and as you said you wanted her to spend as lil time in transit as possible due to her condition, we tried our best and we DID!!Thx so much for entrusting us with her and feel free to contact anytime, we would be more than happy to bring you another dog!!Give Missy a big kiss from us and keep us posted on how her treatment goes. Thx, Teresa
Items: 1 - 2 of 2  
This user does not have any active shipments.
Items: 1 - 5 of 5  
Category Origin Destination Miles Date
Wilmington, NC
6/10 - 6/17
Barrington, IL
6/10 - 6/17
977 6/10
Glasco, KS
10/6 - 10/22
Barrington, IL
10/6 - 10/22
680 10/11
Gladewater, TX
8/15 - 8/21
Barrington, IL
8/15 - 8/22
928 8/24
Oklahoma City, OK
2/24 - 3/15
Barrington , IL
2/24 - 3/15
813 2/25
Landrum, SC
n/a - n/a
Barrington , IL
n/a - n/a
734 9/8
Items: 1 - 5 of 5  
* Profile information provided by member. Please verify all credentials.