Drew L.

User Information
Started on uShip: 12/27/2008
Total Matches:
Shipments Posted: 36
Net Match Rate: 36%
7
100%
7
0
Customer History
  Total 1 mo 6 mo 12 mo
  Positive:
7
0 0 0
  Neutral:
0
0 0 0
  Negative:
0
0 0 0
  Total Matches:
13
0 0 0
  Cancellations:
0
0 0 0
  Shipments Posted:
36
0 0 1
  Net Match Rate:
36%
n/a n/a 0%
Items: 1 - 10 of 11 Page: 1 2 Next > >>
Rating: Cancellation
Left by: Truecarrier
On: 11/20/2018
For: 1987 Volkswagen Vanagon
I am no longer able to accommodate this shipment We had a carrier who could pick up this vehicle in the very last day, but he cancelled because 2 other his loads were cancelled. We've been trying to find another driver but nobody wants to go on this route. We really apologize for caused inconvenience.
Rating: Positive
Left by: adllogistics
On: 5/24/2017
For: 1990 Volkswagen Vanagon
Dear Andrew, thank you for choosing ADL Logistics and for being such a great customer. Please help our business by leaving us some positive feedback, we will really appreciate it. Hope to assist you again soon.
Rating: Positive
Left by: boyntonboy242000
On: 5/24/2017
For: DUKW - Amphibious Truck
Customer was great to work with and I would help in the future with anymore transports again. Thanks, Cherrie S
Rating: Cancellation
Left by: FastAssetRecoverytransport
On: 6/12/2016
For: 1944 Restored Army Duc...
The service provider did not show up at agreed upon date and time
Response from Drew L.:
I believe this company is a front for SCAM. I was also asked to come up with a 50% deposit upfront right after FastAssetRecovery accepted my bid and assured me they would show up on the date requested. Communications sounded all fine and nothing made me suspicious as I was was informed by a driver by the name of Christopher Rose that he was making progress on his was to CA over the course of 3 days only to NEVER show up, communicate again and this company disappeared with my money and hopes.
Rating: Positive
Left by: lazarocadavieco1
On: 6/12/2016
For: Mobile Office Trailer
Rating: Cancellation
Left by: BobbyMonteith
On: 4/25/2016
For: 4 DUKWs going from Cal...
Service Provider canceled after communicating directly – did not feel comfortable moving forward his first communication call was blocked today when this person called me. then he call me and left a voicemail that you couldn't understand at all it sounded like it was in a foreign dialect are something. we could only make out the the last three words. me and my wife listen to them at least 6 times and couldn't make any of it out. i told him i didn't feel comfortable with his blocked communication are this shipment. then i offered to give him another transporter who is highly recommended on u
Response from Drew L.:
Mr. Monteith: How convenient to pretend you did not understand my clear and polite voice mail in plain english. How about the emails you ignored from uship and myself requesting that YOU communicate with me AFTER I accepted and paid for your BID. Where those in "dialect" as well or is this your way out a a predicament where you priced yourself too low? I would NOT recommend Robert Monteith or Bedford City Transporters. You do not take the uship system seriously and do not deserve consideration.
Rating: Positive
Left by: gnorris71
On: 1/17/2013
For: Hummdinger H2 electric...
Thank you for your business.
Rating: Positive
Left by: nford1244
On: 3/3/2012
For: 20 Foot office contain...
Andy was a great guy to work for. Very respectful and easy to get a hold of. He is an understanding guy and i would not hesitate to work for him again. He was always avalible and never rude. I give him a 10 out of 5!!! Thanks Anyd!!!
Rating: Positive
Left by: PINKY8929
On: 3/16/2010
For: Motorcycle - Enclosed ...
GREAT MAN,VERY DEMANDING BUT HE SHOULD GET THAT TYPE OF SERVICE AS ALL MY CLIENTS DO!!!! THANK YOU MARCELO..ENJOY THAT INCREDIBLE BIKE...PINKY8929
Rating: Positive
Left by: smokengun
On: 3/15/2010
For: 4 Door Jeep
Thanks Andy, great customer easy transaction.
Items: 1 - 10 of 11 Page: 1 2 Next > >>
Items: 1 - 10 of 10  
Rating: Cancellation
Left for: Truecarrier
On: 11/20/2018
For: 1987 Volkswagen Vanagon
The Service Provider is not able to accommodate this shipment True Carrier LLC is disgrace to uship. Iryna Tashbaeva lied to me from the very first conversation. She kept assuring me she had everything lined up. I explained that it was ABSOLUTELY imperative for the vehicle to be picked up by Fridy 16 otherwise i would incur in storage charges. I heard nothing for three days and today a driver by the name of Paul calls out of the blu telling me not to worry he was on his way to pick up the van. 4 Hours later he calls me and tells me he changed his mind.
Response from Truecarrier:
We had a carrier who could pick up the van, but he cancelled because 2 other his loads were cancelled in the very last day. We were disappointed about such irresponsible behavior of the driver but unfortunately nobody is insuranced from cooperation with such people. After this situation we've been trying to find another driver but nobody wants to go on this route as soon as possible. We just wanted to be honest with the customer and offered to cancel. We apologize for caused inconvenience.
Rating: Positive
Left for: adllogistics
On: 5/24/2017
For: 1990 Volkswagen Vanagon
The vehicle was picked up and delivered as promised. ADL was indeed very competitive with its pricing and did pick up on the agreed upon day. Driver Luis was corteous and acomodating on delivery. Dispatcher / multitasking Victor seemed at times overwelmed with calls or other tasks and perhaps could have been a little nicer but I would take that as the result of a small company owner/manager trying to make everything happen and compete among larger sharks. I would do business with ADL again.
Response from adllogistics:
It was a pleasure to assist you, thank you for your feedback
Rating: Cancellation
Left for: FastAssetRecoverytransport
On: 6/12/2016
For: 1944 Restored Army Duc...
I did not show up at agreed upon date and time Service provider communicated several times last week via phone and text and once I accepted booking demanded upfront payment via paypal of $1642.- with the excuse that he would not drive from Florida to CA to pick up the vehicle unless he had that as a deposit. I promptly complied and also explained that the vehicle could not be left at the Matson shipping yard beyond agreed upon pick up dates or daily $90 a day charges would be accumulated. Chris Rose from Fast Asset Recovery never showed up o
Rating: Positive
Left for: lazarocadavieco1
On: 6/10/2016
For: Mobile Office Trailer
Lazaro was very professional and went the extra mile to make sure the delivery went without a glitch. He was courteous and communicated his progress along the way. Would not hesitate to recommend Lazaro and use his services again in the future.
Rating: Cancellation
Left for: BobbyMonteith
On: 4/25/2016
For: 4 DUKWs going from Cal...
After communicating directly, I am not comfortable with this customer I left a polite and clear voice mail in English with my phone. Shipper is blatantly lying because AFTER he placed the BID (which I accepted and deposited the requested security deposit), he realized he priced himself too low. Mr. Robert Montheith is not giving me a valid reason to cancel his BID. My uship bid request was very clear. It included the number of vehicles, their measurements and weights, pick up location, delivery, destination and total number of miles the transportation involved.
Response from BobbyMonteith:
PLEASE DON'T BELIEVE THIS SHIPPER! HE IS NOT TRUTHFUL AND IS TELLING A LUDICROUS LIE!!! I ACCEPTED HIS ON SATURDAY, THEN HE CALLED ME IN OUR FIRST COMMUNICATION. IN THE PROCESS HE BLOCKED OUT HIS NUMBER. IT CAME UP A PRIVATE CALL. SO THAT WAS THE FIRST RED FLAG. THEN2 RED FLAG HE LEFT AN VOICEMAIL WHICH SOUNDED LIKE IT WAS IN A FOREIGN DIALECT!!! I COULDN'T UNDERSTAND ANY OF IT BUT THE LAST 3 WORDS! THEN I TRIED TO OFFER HIM ANOTHER SHIPPER.THEN HE THREATEN INSULTED AND USED FOUL LANG AT ME!!!!!
Rating: Positive
Left for: gnorris71
On: 1/17/2013
For: Hummdinger H2 electric...
This is the second time George comes up with the winning bid and just as pleased as I was with his service a year ago, this time George just showed why he keeps himself busy and collecting great feedback. Vehicle was delivered as promised, with George communicating all along and being very helpfull both at pick up and delivery. I would not hesitate to recommend him in a heartbeat to anybody. Great asset to the transportation business! Thank you George!
Rating: Positive
Left for: nford1244
On: 3/3/2012
For: 20 Foot office contain...
Nathan provided first rate service. Would not hesitate to trust him with any future cargo in a heart beat. Clear and meaningful communications at all times. This is the kind of shipper and team you want on your side.
Rating: Positive
Left for: PINKY8929
On: 3/21/2010
For: Motorcycle - Enclosed ...
Mike did an outstanding job. Very professional attitude from A to Z. Could not have wished for a better transporter. This guy treats every bike as if it was his own and it shows. Thank you!
Response from PINKY8929:
THANK YOU VERY MUCH.GLAD YOU WERE SELECTIVE IN YOUR DECISION WITH A MOTORCYCLE SUCH AS THAT!!VERY FEW OF THOSE WERE BUILT!!GREAT BIKE ENJOY THAT!!!!! PINKY8929
Rating: Positive
Left for: smokengun
On: 3/10/2010
For: 4 Door Jeep
Shipper did an excellent job. From beginning to end. Picked up on time and delivered as promised. Very positive experience and I would not hesitate to recommend him if you need a reliable and trustworthy individual. Friendly and professional would sum it up. Thank you!!
Rating: Cancellation
Left for: personaltouchtransport
On: 3/4/2010
For: 4 Door Jeep
A scheduling conflict arose that could not be resolved On the day vehicles were to be picked up, I touched base with service provider who told me he was on his way to pick up vehicle at time and place as agreed upon. Half hour before pick up he called me to tell me his mother had a health issue and had to cancel. He did put me in touch with another shipper that might be able to deliver the vehicles some time next week, but for a higher fee. I have incurred numerous extra expenses on my own now, including the possible loss of the sale of one vehicle.
Items: 1 - 10 of 10  
This user does not have any active shipments.
Items: 1 - 10 of 36 Page: 1 2 3 4 Next > >>
Category Origin Destination Miles Date
Chandler, AZ
8/18 - 9/4
Miami, FL
9/4 - 9/4
2338 8/18
Steamboat Springs, CO
11/17 - 11/19
Miami, FL
11/19 - 11/25
2216 11/18
Steamboat Springs, CO
11/17 - 11/19
Miami, FL
11/18 - 11/25
2216 11/17
Steamboat Springs, CO
11/13 - 11/16
Miami, FL
11/13 - 11/27
2215 11/16
Miami, FL
9/24 - 10/30
Arta, Djibouti
9/30 - 11/29
7831 9/22
Miami, FL
2/23 - 2/23
Fountain Valley, CA
2/23 - 2/23
2714 2/23
Sacramento, CA
6/28 - 7/12
Miami, FL
7/12 - 7/12
3112 6/28
Raynham, MA
5/15 - 5/19
Miami, FL
5/17 - 5/24
1485 5/16
Miami, FL
5/14 - 5/22
Madison, WI
5/22 - 5/22
1533 5/14
Seattle, WA
3/12 - 4/11
Miami, FL
3/12 - 4/11
3339 3/14
Items: 1 - 10 of 36 Page: 1 2 3 4 Next > >>
* Profile information provided by member. Please verify all credentials.