Jason D.

User Information
Started on uShip: 1/11/2010
Total Matches:
Shipments Posted: 2
Net Match Rate: 100%
1
100%
1
0
Customer History
  Total 1 mo 6 mo 12 mo
  Positive:
1
0 0 0
  Neutral:
0
0 0 0
  Negative:
0
0 0 0
  Total Matches:
3
0 0 0
  Cancellations:
1
0 0 0
  Shipments Posted:
2
0 0 0
  Net Match Rate:
100%
n/a n/a n/a
Pictures (1)
About Me
I am in the coffee industry, my wife is a teacher.
Items: 1 - 2 of 2  
Rating: Positive
Left by: amscharlotte (2626+ Positive Feedback)
On: 1/23/2010
For: 2 Bedroom Apartment
Great customer. Worked with our schedule and extremely nice.
Rating: Cancellation
Left by: RUBBERDUCK1620 (231231+ Positive Feedback)
On: 1/20/2010
For: 2 Bedroom Apartment
A scheduling conflict arose that could not be resolved Having a difficult time locking in on a date with the shipper. Time Sensitive shipment, we felt it would be better to cancel sooner than later for the customers sake.
Items: 1 - 2 of 2  
Items: 1 - 3 of 3  
Rating: Positive
Left for: Atlexpresslogistics (1919+ Positive Feedback)
On: 3/4/2015
For: LTL Shipment
Although it took longer than the agreed upon time of three days, and communication was lacking, shipment arrived to customer and he was happy.
Rating: Positive
Left for: amscharlotte (2626+ Positive Feedback)
On: 1/23/2010
For: 2 Bedroom Apartment
Service was AMAZING! Robert and his crew were very professional, timely, careful, and courteous. Having never heard of his company, I wasn't expecting much, but was blown away by the service they provided. We actually more than we thought, and they were above gracious. I can't say how much I appreciate these guys work, and would recommend them to ANYONE ANY DAY. They came exactly when they would come, and showed up exactly when they said they would. Great movers!!!
Rating: Cancellation
Left for: RUBBERDUCK1620 (231231+ Positive Feedback)
On: 1/20/2010
For: 2 Bedroom Apartment
A scheduling conflict arose that could not be resolved The seller backed out of the original bid. I tried to communicate w/seller to see if move date was flexible, seller gave me date that wouldn't work for me, then backed out of original move date. Communication was poor. I called several times, left several messages to work on scheduling, and only had one call back with one option. I called back to talk about that option, and never heard back. POOR COMMUNICATION, WOULDN'T RECOMMEND. This was not a good experience AT ALL.
Response from RUBBERDUCK1620:
It seems this feedback was left ACCIDENTALLY for us and not the seller. Sorry the deal didn't work out for you. We are the shipping company and had nothing to do with the seller. We were in contact multiple times via email and phone with who we were led to believe was the owner of the items. Our feedback speaks for itself, communication is clearly not an issue with our company. We are working to have this feedback removed. Please continue to browse our profile with confidence. Thank You.
Items: 1 - 3 of 3  
This user does not have any active shipments.
Items: 1 - 2 of 2  
Category Origin Destination Miles Date
Smyrna, GA
2/24 - 2/24
Memphis, TN
2/28 - 2/28
381 2/23
Charlotte, NC
n/a - n/a
Smyrna, GA
1/27 - 1/28
254 1/20
Items: 1 - 2 of 2  
* Profile information provided by member. Please verify all credentials.