Eric J.

User Information
Started on uShip: 1/24/2009
Total Matches:
Shipments Posted: 3
Net Match Rate: 100%
2
100%
2
0
Customer History
  Total 1 mo 6 mo 12 mo
  Positive:
2
0 0 1
  Neutral:
1
0 0 0
  Negative:
0
0 0 0
  Total Matches:
3
0 0 1
  Cancellations:
0
0 0 0
  Shipments Posted:
3
0 0 1
  Net Match Rate:
100%
n/a n/a 100%
Items: 1 - 3 of 3  
Rating: Positive
Left by: Pkind2018 (8383+ Positive Feedback) Bronze Power Carrier uShip Location Sharing: via Real-Time GPS Location Tracking
On: 12/8/2018
For: 4 Wheel/Tires: Houston...
Nice guy...easy to work with great comunication Thanks Eric !
Rating: Neutral
Left by: VeloceAutoTransport (1010+ Positive Feedback)
On: 3/15/2012
For: 2005 Toyota Tacoma
Customer was very please and satisfied with our service, we faced some difficulties with the first truck that we dispatch and we have to re-dispatch a second truck. The customer was very accommodating stating that is was ok and that he was not in a rush to get the vehicle. It was the perfect customer relation until after the delivery.. Customer sends me a text message asking me to deduct $100.00 from the total tariff in exchange for a positive feedback.
Rating: Positive
Left by: landtow (3030+ Positive Feedback)
On: 2/11/2009
For: Chaparral 276 Signature
Eric, Thanks for the Job! It was great to meet you all and wonderful working with you. I know you are so lucky to have such an awesome boat! Have Fun ! [email protected]
Items: 1 - 3 of 3  
Items: 1 - 3 of 3  
Rating: Positive
Left for: Pkind2018 (8383+ Positive Feedback) Bronze Power Carrier uShip Location Sharing: via Real-Time GPS Location Tracking
On: 12/8/2018
For: 4 Wheel/Tires: Houston...
Great service!!!!
Rating: Neutral
Left for: VeloceAutoTransport (1010+ Positive Feedback)
On: 3/15/2012
For: 2005 Toyota Tacoma
I was overall satisfied with the service. The company promised to deliver the vehicle 4 days after booking, but in the end it took 10 days. I incurred some unexpected expenses due to this delay. The company had legitimate issues on their end which caused the delay. He could have cancelled the order, but found another truck to finish the job, so I give him credit for that. I just can't say that I had a 5 star experience paying the full price on a very late delivery with poor communication
Response from VeloceAutoTransport:
we talked to Mr Eric J, we explain the situation to him and he was very accommodating and never gave us the impression that he was dissatisfied with our service. We advised him of the setback and he also had the option them when we told him to cancel the order. But he stated that he was not in a rush to get the vehicle. I told him them that I was going to get somebody to get it. I have several messages from Mr Eric and emails and voice mails showing that he was ok with the new timeline. I
Rating: Positive
Left for: landtow (3030+ Positive Feedback)
On: 2/5/2009
For: Chaparral 276 Signature
Landtow's service was phenomenal. Scott towed my boat from FL to TX and throughout the process was very professional and his service was timely. He also has absolute top of the line equipment (trucks, trailers, etc.) I couldn't more highly recommend Scott and Landtow.A++++++++++++
Items: 1 - 3 of 3  
This user does not have any active shipments.
Items: 1 - 3 of 3  
Category Origin Destination Miles Date
Humble, TX
12/6 - 12/10
Midlothian, TX
12/7 - 12/11
221 12/5
Carrabelle, FL
2/27 - 3/16
Midlothian, TX
2/27 - 3/16
909 2/28
Clearwater Beach, FL
n/a - n/a
Cedar Hill, TX
n/a - n/a
1171 2/2
Items: 1 - 3 of 3  
* Profile information provided by member. Please verify all credentials.