Mohammed M.

User Information
Started on uShip: 28/08/2012
Total Matches:
Shipments Posted: 6
Net Match Rate: 50%
1
67%
2
1
Customer History
  Total 1 mo 6 mo 12 mo
  Positive:
2
0 0 0
  Neutral:
0
0 0 0
  Negative:
1
0 0 0
  Total Matches:
3
0 0 0
  Cancellations:
0
0 0 0
  Shipments Posted:
6
0 0 0
  Net Match Rate:
50%
n/a n/a n/a
Items: 1 - 3 of 3  
Rating: Positive
Left by: specialistmovers (354354+ Positive Feedback)
On: 29/08/2014
For: 2001 SEA FOX 210WA! S...
Good Customer straight forward Easy to deal with
Rating: Negative
Left by: mrroo (518518+ Positive Feedback)
On: 28/01/2014
For: 1998 Key West Blue Wat...
Mohammed was a rude and Expect you to work for free. He was advise by dealer to shrink wrap boat and he didn't instead he put an oversized cover on boat that's not meant for transport. I explained it would fly off and rip and told him it had to come off. That there would be a charge at port if they made me pay for waiting to put cover on at 50 dollars an hour. He told me to drop boat and he would pay the next day unacceptable we get paid at delivery not following day. Bad business man.
Response from Mohammed M.:
I have never been rude or expecting anyone to work for free, he is truly dishonest, hungry for money, trying to extract more money in a twisting arm technique, removed a proper boat cover exposing me to extra Quarantine cost and charged me $50 to put it back (5 mins job), did not have a TWIC Card when it was a pre-requisite for him to bid on my job then asking for $100 escort fee, breaking UShip’s rule by asking for the Payment Code in advance., not prompt re pickup time, used offending language
Rating: Positive
Left by: LovvornandCompany (110110+ Positive Feedback)
On: 15/11/2013
For: Seaswirl Striper 2101
Great customer..thank you
Items: 1 - 3 of 3  
Items: 1 - 2 of 2  
Rating: Negative
Left for: mrroo (518518+ Positive Feedback)
On: 28/01/2014
For: 1998 Key West Blue Wat...
I’m in Australia, I used mrroo (Roger) to transport my boat from Houston to Savannah. He puts me under severe pressure unnecessarily and did not meet my expectation of a smooth transaction, quality of communication or honesty. He was rude and disrespectful using foul & offending language, hungry for money trying to unjustly extract extra $$$ over what he quoted for, breaking UShip’s rule by asking for the Payment Code in advance did not carry TWIC Card. I will not use him again or recommend him.
Response from mrroo:
This gut is a liar I told him I need to make sure payment is ready at delivery before entering port and he said drop off and I will give you later. absolutely this was not was this acceptable. I then told him to give the code to broker lady and she will release code I never asked for code to be released before job, I did charge him 50 dollars for putting cover on boat at delivery It took over an hour and port escort charge me by the hour. So I told him that at pickup he agreed.
Rating: Positive
Left for: LovvornandCompany (110110+ Positive Feedback)
On: 15/11/2013
For: Seaswirl Striper 2101
Met with my expectation being 20,000 away, picked on time and delivered on time. Trust worthy, would use his service again if opportunity existed. Thank you.
Items: 1 - 2 of 2  
This user does not have any active shipments.
Items: 1 - 6 of 6  
Category Collection Delivery Miles Date
Dandenong, Australia
25/8 - 30/9
Gold Coast, Australia
25/8 - 11/10
1088 25/8
Fort Lauderdale, FL
21/8 - 25/8
Savannah, GA
21/8 - 27/8
467 19/8
Houston, TX
13/1 - 17/1
Savannah, GA
14/1 - 24/1
1020 28/1
Holiday, FL
28/2 - 11/3
Savannah, GA
1/3 - 18/3
341 1/3
Dandenong, Australia
14/10 - 31/10
Perth, Australia
14/10 - 31/10
2145 16/10
Marrero, LA
23/9 - 28/9
Savannah, GA
23/9 - 28/9
689 1/10
Items: 1 - 6 of 6  
* Profile information provided by member. Please verify all credentials.