Roger M.

Member Information
Member Since: 9/25/2013
Total Matches:
Shipments Posted: 3
Net Match Rate: 67%
Feedback Score: 2
Percent Positive: 100%
Total Positive: 2
Total Negative: 0
Excessive Cancellations: 1
Customer History
  Total 1 mo 6 mo 12 mo
  Positive:
2
0 0 2
  Neutral:
0
0 0 0
  Negative:
0
0 0 0
  Total Matches:
4
0 0 4
  Cancellations:
2
0 0 2
  Shipments Posted:
3
0 0 3
  Net Match Rate:
67%
n/a n/a 67%
Items: 1 - 4 of 4  
Rating: Positive
Left by: TropicalAutoCarriers (606606+ Positive Feedback)
On: 11/18/2013
For: 2003 Subaru Forester
Thank you for choosing Tropical Auto Carriers! Please take a minute to leave us a great review!
Rating: Cancellation
Left by: EnterpriseAutoTransport (9797+ Positive Feedback)
On: 11/7/2013
For: 2002 Toyota Avalon
I am no longer able to accommodate this shipment
Rating: Positive
Left by: AMERISTAR (275275+ Positive Feedback)
On: 10/26/2013
For: 2003 Volkswagen Jetta ...
Thank you Roger for choosing Ameristar Transport.
Rating: Cancellation
Left by: eBidTransport (397397+ Positive Feedback) TerraPass Certified Provider
On: 10/11/2013
For: 2002 Toyota Avalon
There was a change to the shipping price or terms that could not be resolved Booking request was accepted on 10/9/2013. Customer was called with an update on 10/11/2013. Told the customer we did not have a carrier lined up for him as of yet, but we were still actively working on getting his car picked up. Customer then stated he wanted to cancel. Customer was made aware that we require a 1-5 day window for pickup, however, customer canceled after only 2 days.
Items: 1 - 4 of 4  
Items: 1 - 2 of 2  
Rating: Cancellation
Left for: EnterpriseAutoTransport (9797+ Positive Feedback)
On: 11/7/2013
For: 2002 Toyota Avalon
The Service Provider is not able to accommodate this shipment The shipping provider had 10 Business days to pick up the car. That never happened and as in today 6 of November from 15th of October still the car has not been picked up . I am paying every day rent just because they did not pick up the car ! I need a refund for the money i payed till now . Thank you , Roger
Response from EnterpriseAutoTransport:
Hi Roger. Were sorry but this route is hard. We had 10 days to find you a driver but the auction charges late fees 3-5 days after you purchase the vehicle. You had it sitting at the auction one month before we even had it. We have a driver for you if you want to call us. We can get it picked up tomorrow. You never called us back so we could tell you. Whatever you want to do no problem though Roger. Do what is best for you. Thanks.
Rating: Cancellation
Left for: eBidTransport (397397+ Positive Feedback) TerraPass Certified Provider
On: 10/11/2013
For: 2002 Toyota Avalon
There was a change to the shipping price or terms that could not be resolved After the booking there is nothing sure that will be picked up for the price we book it for.I will look for another carrier ! Thank you
Response from eBidTransport:
We apologize for any confusion. Please be sure to read company profiles when booking a shipment.
Items: 1 - 2 of 2  
This user does not have any active shipments.
Items: 1 - 3 of 3  
Category Origin Destination Miles Date
Waverly, NY
10/16 - 10/31
Denver, CO
10/16 - 10/31
1654 11/7
Fort Myers, FL
10/9 - 10/24
Denver, CO
10/9 - 10/24
1979 10/26
Fairfield, NJ
9/25 - 10/10
Denver, CO
9/25 - 10/10
1758 11/18
Items: 1 - 3 of 3  
* Profile information provided by member. Please verify all credentials.