Steve S.

Member Information
Member Since: 11/21/2005
Total Matches:
Shipments Posted: 38
Net Match Rate: 71%
Feedback Score: 23
Percent Positive: 100%
Total Positive: 23
Total Negative: 0
Excessive Cancellations: 1
Customer History
  Total 1 mo 6 mo 12 mo
  Positive:
23
0 1 1
  Neutral:
0
0 0 0
  Negative:
0
0 0 0
  Total Matches:
34
0 0 4
  Cancellations:
7
0 0 2
  Shipments Posted:
38
0 0 5
  Net Match Rate:
71%
n/a n/a 40%
About Me
Triple S Wildlife Ranch [phone number removed]
Items: 1 - 10 of 30 Page: 1 2 3 Next > >>
Rating: Positive
Left by: 1stClassShipping (28622862+ Positive Feedback)
On: 1/7/2015
For: 2 Boxes - Water Buffa...
Rating: Cancellation
Left by: conchis (119119+ Positive Feedback) TerraPass Certified Provider
On: 7/16/2014
For: Brittany Spaniel puppy
A scheduling conflict arose that could not be resolved
Rating: Cancellation
Left by: SpringBayFarmsLLC (2828+ Positive Feedback)
On: 7/13/2014
For: Brittany Spaniel puppy
A scheduling conflict arose that could not be resolved
Rating: Cancellation
Left by: 1stClassShipping (28622862+ Positive Feedback)
On: 3/25/2014
For: Deer shoulder mounts T...
A scheduling conflict arose that could not be resolved We had no close terminals to the customer's delivery location.
Response from Steve S.:
They are TERRIBLE ... they make commitments in the bid that they CANNOT deliver on. I spent all kinds of time trying to work with them on both my shipments, and they kept coming up with more and more charges ... and NOTHING changed on my side. Now I find out they charged my credit card in advance and have done NOTHING to refund my money after I had to cancel the transactions due to their inabilities to deliver on their commitment. The uship community needs to know this risk.
Rating: Cancellation
Left by: 1stClassShipping (28622862+ Positive Feedback)
On: 3/25/2014
For: African Warthog full m...
Customer feels I misrepresented my business and/or services
Response from Steve S.:
They are TERRIBLE ... they make commitments in the bid that they CANNOT deliver on. I spent all kinds of time trying to work with them on both my shipments, and they kept coming up with more and more charges ... and NOTHING changed on my side. Now I find out they charged my credit card in advance and have done NOTHING to refund my money after I had to cancel the transactions due to their inabilities to deliver on their commitment. The uship community needs to know this risk.
Rating: Positive
Left by: whitewolf81 (3uShip Location Sharing: via Real-Time GPS Location Tracking
On: 10/28/2013
For: Brittany puppy 9 week old
Fabulous place, very accommodating, had all the info I needed ready.
Rating: Cancellation
Left by: wilckentrucking
On: 10/1/2013
For: African Lion Lifesize ...
The customer no longer needed the item(s) shipped
Rating: Cancellation
Left by: amexspress (328328+ Positive Feedback)
On: 9/29/2013
For: Taxidermy -- Water Buf...
The customer no longer needed the item(s) shipped
Rating: Positive
Left by: willybar (5050+ Positive Feedback)
On: 6/28/2013
For: Brittany Spaniel puppy
Rating: Positive
Left by: dreamycorey (6)
On: 1/1/2013
For: Brittany Spaniel puppy
Steve and the buyer were both very flexible with pickup and delivery times. I had to pick the puppy up and drop her off later in the evening then I would have done normally just due to the timing of the trip and they were very nice about it. I was paid promptly & had not issues at all. The puppy was super sweer and I was actually sad to drop her off.
Items: 1 - 10 of 30 Page: 1 2 3 Next > >>
Items: 1 - 10 of 23 Page: 1 2 3 Next > >>
Rating: Positive
Left for: petguardians (5353+ Positive FeedbackuShip Location Sharing: via Real-Time GPS Location Tracking
On: 7/29/2014
For: Brittany Spaniel puppy
EXCELLENT shipper!!! We ship lots of puppies across the USA. Kyle is the best we've encountered. He did what he promised and kept us informed, plus took great care of our babies. We HIGHLY recommend this shipper!!
Rating: Cancellation
Left for: conchis (119119+ Positive Feedback) TerraPass Certified Provider
On: 7/16/2014
For: Brittany Spaniel puppy
A scheduling conflict arose that could not be resolved Sorry for the inconvenience.
Rating: Cancellation
Left for: SpringBayFarmsLLC (2828+ Positive Feedback)
On: 7/13/2014
For: Brittany Spaniel puppy
A scheduling conflict arose that could not be resolved Did not understand there would be a 2 week delay for this shipper ... my issue ... sorry.
Rating: Cancellation
Left for: 1stClassShipping (28622862+ Positive Feedback)
On: 3/25/2014
For: Deer shoulder mounts T...
The Service Provider misrepresented themselves, their business or their services Shipper committed to deliver to a terminal close to receiptant... that turns out to be over 50 miles away ... unacceptable.
Response from 1stClassShipping:
We had no close terminals to the customer's delivery location.
Rating: Cancellation
Left for: 1stClassShipping (28622862+ Positive Feedback)
On: 3/25/2014
For: African Warthog full m...
The Service Provider misrepresented themselves, their business or their services Shipper committed to deliver to terminal close to receiptants location ... while that now turns out to be over 1 hour away ... unacceptable.
Response from 1stClassShipping:
We had no close terminals to the customer's delivery location.
Rating: Positive
Left for: whitewolf81 (3uShip Location Sharing: via Real-Time GPS Location Tracking
On: 11/13/2013
For: Brittany puppy 9 week old
Diana was wonderful to work with ... she is very caring of the animals. My clients were extremely happy with her loving on their pups and her communications throughout the trip. We ship lots of puppies, and Diana seems to be one of the best shippers we have experienced to this point. We STRONGLY recommend this shipper.
Rating: Cancellation
Left for: wilckentrucking
On: 10/1/2013
For: African Lion Lifesize ...
I no longer need my item(s) shipped The customer cancelled his order, so there was no need any longer for the shipper services. I explained this to the shipper, and they did not do anything regarding the transport services, so I am due a full refund. Thanks!
Rating: Cancellation
Left for: amexspress (328328+ Positive Feedback)
On: 9/29/2013
For: Taxidermy -- Water Buf...
I no longer need my item(s) shipped Customer changed the order. Did not use the services. Pls approve full refund. Thanks!
Rating: Negative
Left for: timsshippingonuship (1414+ Positive Feedback) TerraPass Certified Provider
On: 7/8/2013
For: Brittany Spaniel puppy
Do NOT use this shipper. He made continuous promises and simply did not deliver as promised. He delivered 3 puppies for us and all of them were delivered days late. Also, he does it out of a regular passenger vehicle ... he is NOT set up to provide quality care for your pet. We strongly do NOT recommend!!
Response from timsshippingonuship:
First off, he asked me to do another shipment for him about two months ago. The dogs are fine inside my car just as they would be in any other. There were no complaints about my vehicle at pickup. I provide good care for any animal i transport, my care of goods ratings prove it.
Rating: Negative
Left for: timsshippingonuship (1414+ Positive Feedback) TerraPass Certified Provider
On: 7/8/2013
For: Brittany Spaniel puppy
This shipper transported 3 puppies for me, and pissed off each and every customer receiving a pup. Tim did not deliver as he promised on any of them. Continuously promised dates and times, and missed every one of them. Supposed to have been delivered by early in week and last one delivered 4 days late. I strongly do NOT recommend this shipper.
Response from timsshippingonuship:
First off, their is a neutral button for a reason. You shouldn't give a negative review for one or minor things you didn't like. When I arrived these guy was very happy to see me and wanted me to take more dogs. Delay happen doing this. Some of the frustration in these deliveries I think came from the three way conversation.
Items: 1 - 10 of 23 Page: 1 2 3 Next > >>
This user does not have any active shipments.
Items: 1 - 10 of 38 Page: 1 2 3 4 Next > >>
Category Origin Destination Miles Date
Calvin, OK
8/4 - 8/31
Prescott, AZ
8/31 - 8/31
1030 8/4
Calvin, OK
7/10 - 7/31
Bourg, LA
7/31 - 7/31
578 7/10
Calvin, OK
7/6 - 7/31
Pulaski, NY
7/31 - 7/31
1417 7/29
Harrah, OK
6/4 - 7/31
Mililani, HI
7/31 - 7/31
3763 6/4
Harrah, OK
6/4 - 7/31
Richmond, Canada
7/31 - 7/31
1615 6/4
Calvin, OK
10/9 - 10/15
Jermyn, PA
10/9 - 10/20
1395 10/17
Calvin, OK
8/30 - 9/30
Brooklyn, NY
9/30 - 9/30
1469 9/4
Calvin, OK
8/1 - 9/30
Hanover, MD
9/30 - 9/30
1328 8/2
Calvin, OK
6/21 - 7/31
Hollywood, FL
7/31 - 7/31
1414 7/8
Calvin, OK
6/6 - 7/31
Herndon, VA
7/31 - 7/31
1284 7/8
Items: 1 - 10 of 38 Page: 1 2 3 4 Next > >>
* Profile information provided by member. Please verify all credentials.