John W.

Member Information
Member Since: 8/2/2013
Total Matches:
Shipments Posted: 0
Net Match Rate: n/a
Feedback Score: 0
Percent Positive: 0%
Total Positive: 0
Total Negative: 0
Customer History
  Total 1 mo 6 mo 12 mo
  Positive:
0
0 0 0
  Neutral:
0
0 0 0
  Negative:
0
0 0 0
  Total Matches:
1
0 0 0
  Cancellations:
1
0 0 0
  Shipments Posted:
0
0 0 0
  Net Match Rate:
n/a
n/a n/a n/a
Items: 1 - 1 of 1  
Rating: Cancellation
Left by: Ambassadors (7878+ Positive Feedback) Military Verified
On: 8/8/2013
For: 1 Bedroom Place & CAR
A scheduling conflict arose that could not be resolved The Car could not be picked up at the specific time he needed. NO EXCUSES.THIS CUSTOMER WAS anxious for the minute we spoke, he did not allow us to do our job, he wanted exact date for pick up and delivery of car and the industry gives a 4 day pick up window, We attempted to accommodate several different options for him, he was inflexible to any other options. Good Luck with your shipment Mr. Wagner.
Items: 1 - 1 of 1  
Items: 1 - 1 of 1  
Rating: Cancellation
Left for: Ambassadors (7878+ Positive Feedback) Military Verified
On: 8/8/2013
For: 1 Bedroom Place & CAR
The service provider is not able to accommodate this shipment From the minute that they won the bid, the excuses began. The worst experience ever. Lied and changed stories several times, costing me a lot of money.
Response from Ambassadors:
After Canceling on Uship He called us back to have the services completed, We did a wonderful job for him and he was happy with the results of the move. Prior to the move he was very anxious and I attempted to the best of my ability to ease his mind and reassure him that all would be well, however he was very anxious and canceled, but move was completed for him, He was very happy with the service.
Items: 1 - 1 of 1  
This user does not have any active shipments.
This user does not have any past shipments.
* Profile information provided by member. Please verify all credentials.